Why do you want to report this review?
Please enter your message.
Read, Write and Share Reviews
Shannon Dahman
Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer with over 20 years Experience and more than 3000 loans funded.
Serving Colorado | Mortgage
4.90 -
121 Review(s)
Contact Shannon
Write a Review
Contact Shannon
Contact Information
Our Company
Contact Shannon Dahman
Submit Your Message
We will only use information you provide on this form to send your message to this professional.
About Shannon Dahman
As a leader in the mortgage industry for the Metro Denver and Summit County communities, I have had the privilege to serve over 2000 families and fund over 3000 loans in my 24 years of experience. Over that time, I have become an expert in serving a variety of clients with different needs. My expertise is applied to each individual loan, including Conventional (Fixed Rates and Adjustable Rates), FHA Mortgages, VA, Jumbo and Down Payment Assistance (CHAC and CHFA). I attribute being a top producer, to consulting with each client personally. We assess which mortgage program will be most beneficial. In addition, I provide a loan comparison and fees worksheet upfront, so every client is informed when making any critical decisions prior to purchasing a home or refinancing their current mortgage. Not only do I consult about loan programs, I also keep myself educated about the financial markets that overall affect the movement of mortgage interest rates. As part of my service and commitment to each client, I send updates starting from the very beginning of the loan selection process and they continue after closing with annual mortgage reviews. On a more personal note, I was born and raised in Colorado. I spent most of my childhood growing up in Golden. Then in 1988, I attended Colorado State University, where in 1992, I earned a degree in Finance with a minor in Economics. My husband, Eric, has been by my side since 1992, and together we have two children, a 18 year old daughter and 16 year old son. I can't forget to mention, 1 dog, Brixton, our 1 year old Golden Retriever. We love to ski (both downhill and cross country), bike and hike as a family. When I get the time, I like to play tennis, dance, and read.